Contact

Close

Kopfmedia | Your media and IT agency

At kopfmedia you get everything from a single source - from the idea, conception and implementation to the finished product and marketing. We cover the complete media and IT area.

So you have one single contact person for all your projects and needs. We place particular emphasis on quality and have high standards for ourselves and our work, so that you as a customer benefit from the best possible result. Realizing your wishes and visions is our highest priority. For an authentic and strong external effect that leaves an impression on your target group.

We are your professional full-service agency in Schutterwald, specializing in small and medium-sized businesses in the industrial and craft sectors.

Competent Customer-oriented Demanding Industry expert.

What we offer

Services.

  • Media
  • IT

Software development

We design, develop and implement individual software solutions for your needs. Whether connections to existing infrastructures or completely self-sufficient software systems.

Web development

Today, a web presence is much more than just a mere presence on the Internet, rather it is about putting your company in the spotlight. The impression counts, which is why a professional website is essential.

Hosting

Everything from one source, that is the concept of kopfmedia. Therefore, in addition to the development of your web presence, we also offer the matching platform to place your website in the best possible way on the Internet.

UI-UX Design

Thoughtful concepts for intuitive operation of your software with a consistent modern design for all their programs.

Industry 4.0

Today everybody is talking about Industry 4.0, however there is a small percentage of medium sized businesses that actually seize the opportunities. We analyze, optimize and implement intuitive control elements.

Backup Systems

Digital Data is the capital of many companies, Backup solutions are essential nowadays. For this reason we design and integrate backup systems tailored to the needs of companies. systems.

Virtualization

A well thought-out virtualized server infrastructure can replace expensive hardware and thus save a lot of money. Therefor we plan and implement solutions tailored to your individual needs.

Cloud

In addition to our hosting platform for your website, our services also include a range of other "Platform as a Service" & "Infrastructure as a Service" solutions that can be individually tailored to your needs.

Kopfmedia

Who we are.

Developer & Designer

Filmmakers & Photographers

Media and IT agency for the industry

Kopfmedia stands out due to know-how in your special field. As connoisseurs of the industry and its trends, we speak your language and know what matters to you.

We are strategists, designers, programmers, photographers, filmmakers and project managers. With thoughtful strategies, clear concepts and appealing content, we realize expressive projects for your company in the media and IT sector.

kopfmedia-teambild-sebastian-kopf

Sebastian Kopf

CEO

kopfmedia-teambild-madlen-baron

Madlen Baron

Film, graphic

kopfmedia-teambild-fabian-mueller

Fabian Müller

Film, photo, graphic

kopfmedia-teambild-stefan-stiller

Stefan Stiller

Software development

kopfmedia-teambild-maxime-merkel

Maxime Merkel

Software development

kopfmedia-teambild-m-buehler

M. Bühler

Software development, Sysadmin

Offers

Media solutions for your business.

Photography

Visually presenting your company and products is not only a great way to stand out from competitors, but also gives you the advantage of getting your messages noticed faster by potential customers and consumers. Rely on meaningful, high-quality images and use the opportunity to convince customers through quality.
Learn more ➝

Sound

Produce your own jingles, podcasts or soundtrack your movie in unique surround sound. With our own sound studio we help you to get a unique sound experience.
Learn more ➝

Film

An image film is the business card of your company, give your company a face and put your skills in the spotlight. In doing so, a film allows you to connect your brand with a feeling or a message. We work together to create a concept that shows off your work perfectly. We offer craftsmanship and visual quality so that your film lives from strong images and targeted messages.
Learn more ➝

Graphic design

A company shines through a strong appearance, a professional visualization takes over the communication to the outside and reveals at first glance who you are and what you can do. We offer expert advice and professional graphic designs in all categories and work closely with you to create the perfect designs for your needs.
Learn more ➝

Print

Together with our designers, photographers and designers, we create a perfect set of print media for you. Here we pay particular attention to high print quality, which is not only visually convincing, but also convincing in haptics. Impress your customers with meaningful and modern designed brochures, flyers, posters, stationery and much more.
Learn more ➝

Animation

Good products deserve to be staged. Photography reaches its limits in this respect. However, high-resolution, photorealistic images of your products are entirely possible, and the solution for this is called 3D rendering.
Learn more ➝

Customer opinion.

Our customers.

Are you looking for creative solutions for your projects?

We're look forward to hearing from you.

Interested?

Now without obligation and free of charge
Request your project

Inquire now

Ihre Full Service Medien- und IT-Agentur

Media IT
Kopfmedia

Wer wir sind.

Developer & Designer

Filmemacher & Fotografen

Media- und IT-Agentur für die Industrie

KOPF MEDIA zeichnet sich durch Know-how in Ihrem speziellen Fachbereich aus. Als Kenner der Industriebranche und deren Trends sprechen wir Ihre Sprache und wissen, worauf es Ihnen ankommt. 

Wir sind Strategen, Designer, Programmierer, Fotografen, Filmemacher und Projektmanager. Mit durchdachten Strategien, klaren Konzepten und ansprechenden Inhalten realisieren wir ausdrucksstarke Projekte für Ihr Unternehmen im Medien- und IT-Bereich.

Das bieten wir

Leistungen.

  • Media
  • IT

Softwareentwicklung

Wir entwerfen, entwickeln und implementieren individuelle Softwarelösungen für ihre Bedürfnisse. Egal ob Anbindungen an bestehende Infrastrukturen oder vollkommen autarke Softwaresysteme.

Webentwicklung

Ein Webauftritt ist heute wesentlich mehr als nur die reine Präsenz im Internet, vielmehr geht es darum, ihr Unternehmen in Szene zu setzen. Der Eindruck zählt, deswegen ist eine professionelle Website unerlässlich.

Hosting

Alles aus einer Hand, das ist das Konzept der KOPF MEDIA GmbH. Daher bieten wir neben der Entwicklung Ihres Webauftritts auch die dazu passende Plattform, um Ihre Website bestmöglich im Internet zu platzieren.

UI-UX Design

Durchdachte Konzepte zur intuitiven Bedienung Ihrer Software mit einem beständigen modernen Design für alle ihre Programme.

Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 ist heute in aller Munde, allerdings besteht in der Umsetzung noch deutlicher Verbesserungsbedarf. Wir analysieren, optimieren und implementieren intuitive Steuerungselemente.

Backup Systeme

Der digitale Datenbestand ist das Kapital vieler Unternehmen, Backup-Lösungen sind heutzutage unerlässlich. Aus diesem Grund konzipieren und integrieren wir auf Unternehmen abgestimmte Backup Systeme.

Virtualisierung

Eine wohldurchdachte virtualisierte Serverinfrastruktur kann teure Hardware ersetzen und somit viel Geld sparen. In diesem Bereich planen und realisieren wir die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse individuell abgestimmten Lösungen.

Cloud

Zu unseren Leistungen gehört neben unserer Hosting-Plattform für Ihre Website auch ein Angebot weiterer Platform as a Service & Infrastructure as a Service Lösungen die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Angebote

Medienlösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Fotografie

Die visuelle Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Produkte ist nicht nur eine gute Möglichkeit sich von Konkurrenten abzuheben, sondern bietet Ihnen auch den Vorteil, dass Ihre Botschaften von potentiellen Kunden und Konsumenten schneller wahrgenommen werden. Setzen Sie auf aussagekräftige, hochqualitative Bilder und nutzen Sie die Chance die Kunden durch Qualität zu überzeugen.

Sound

Produzieren Sie Ihre eigenen Jingles, Podcasts oder vertonen Sie Ihren Film in einzigartigem surround Sound. Mit unserem eigenen Tonstudio verhelfen wir Ihnen zu einem einzigartigen Sounderlebnis.

Film

Ein Imagefilm ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens, geben Sie Ihrem Unternehmen ein Gesicht und stellen Sie Ihr Können in den Fokus. Ein Film ermöglicht es Ihnen dabei, Ihre Marke mit einem Gefühl oder einer Botschaft zu verbinden. In Zusammenarbeit erarbeiten wir ein Konzept, das Ihre Arbeit perfekt zur Geltung bringt. Wir bieten Ihnen handwerkliche und visuelle Qualität, sodass Ihr Film von starken Bildern und gezielten Botschaften lebt.

Grafikdesign

Ein Unternehmen glänzt durche einen starken Auftritt, eine professionelle Visualisierung übernimmt die Kommunikation nach Außen und verrät auf den ersten Blick, wer Sie sind und was Sie können. Wir bieten kompetente Beratung und professionelle Grafikdesigns in allen Kategorien und gestalten in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen die perfekten Designs für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Print

Zusammen mit unseren Gestaltern, Fotografen und Designern entwerfen wir für Sie eine perfekte Zusammenstellung an Printmedien. Hierbei achten wir besonders auf eine hohe Druckqualität, die nicht nur visuell überzeugt, sondern auch in der haptik überzeugt. Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Kunden mit aussagekräftigen und modern gestalteten Broschüren, Flyern, Plakaten, Briefpapieren und vielem mehr.

Animation

Gute Produkte verdienen es in Szene gesetzt zu werden. Die Fotografie stößt hierbei an ihre Grenzen. Hochaufgelöste, fotorealistische Abbildungen Ihrer Produkte sind jedoch durchaus möglich, die Lösung hierfür nennt sich 3D Rendering.

Angebote

Software angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Kundenmeinung

Unsere Kunden.

Haben Sie eine Projektmöglichkeit oder suchen Sie kreative Lösungen?

Wir warten auf Sie

Interessiert?

Jetzt unverbindlich und kostenlos
Ihr Projekt anfragen

Jetzt anfragen